The Caller on Line One - Steven Thomas Oney

The Caller on Line One

By Steven Thomas Oney

  • Release Date: 2017-02-02
  • Genre: Arts & Entertainment
  • ℗ © 2017 Cape Cod Radio Mystery Theater

Play Sample / Preview

Title Writer
1
The Caller on Line One Steven Thomas Oney

Summary : The Caller on Line One

Tanya Macklin is the host of Talk Line, the weekly, advice-on-the-air radio program. Tonight, however, the problems of her listeners are about to take a back seat to one of her own ... a problem so large, it will transform her normally sane world into a nightmarish world of terror.

A real-time suspense thriller in the tradition of Sorry, Wrong Number. When first aired, it prompted a flood of frantic phone calls to the police and radio station and created a traffic jam outside a post office in Hartford.

(Tags : The Caller on Line One Steven Thomas Oney Audiobook, Steven Thomas Oney Audio CD )