The Irish End Games, Books 4,5,6 - Susan Kiernan-Lewis

The Irish End Games, Books 4,5,6

By Susan Kiernan-Lewis

  • Release Date: 1015-07-28
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature


Books 4, 5 and 6 of the Irish End Games take an average American family and puts them in the middle of a post-apocalyptic meltdown in Ireland. Blind Sided shows what happens when people who have lost their faith turn to the next best thing—no matter how bloody. Book 5, Rising Tides, continues the saga when John travels to Wales to find his stepbrother Gavin and finds  instead a world plague ready to decimate all of Europe. Book 6, Cold Comfort, is the chilling result brought home to Ameriland when a ruthless opportunist takes advantage in a post-apocalyptic world. These  thrilling pageturners will have you stocking your pantry for the apocalypse and wondering how well you really know your neighbors.